Meet your Business Performance and Improvement
Network Committee

Michael Mallamo
Network Chair
Coordinator Corporate Planning
City of Adelaide

Gemma Capoccia
Vice Chair
Program Leader Continuous Improvement
City of West Torrens

Christina Lorenzini
LG Safe Project Manager
Local Government Association of SA

James Roberts
Manager Business Systems & Solutions
City of Unley

Naomi Molloy
Finance Systems Analyst
City of Unley

Tegan McPherson
Project Manager
City of Mount Gambier

Sarah Harris
Manager Business Excellence
Northern Adelaide Waste Management Authority

Alex Prior
Business Improvement Partner
The Barossa Council

Damien Carter
Chief Executive Officer
District Council of Streaky Bay

Dan Jellings
Manager Performance and Strategy
City of Mitcham

Ania Karzek
Manager Strategy and Governance
City of Holdfast Bay

Mailing Address: 148 Frome Street ADELAIDE SA 5000   Phone: 08 8224 2080   Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software